Our Chapter

The Augusta Chapter was formed in 1983.  The chapter is located in the Georgia and North Florida area of Region IV of the Society.  The chapter’s geographical area includes nineteen counties in Georgia and South Carolina.

There are thirteen counties in Georgia (Burke, Columbia, Emanuel, Glasscock, Hancock, Jefferson, Jenkins, Johnson, Lincoln, McDuffie, Richmond, Warren, and Washington) and six counties in South Carolina (Aiken, Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Edgefield, and McCormick).